borderFlower leiFlower lei

Travel Professionals

Double Lines

To book your Hawaii holiday, please contact a Hawaii Destination Specialists (HDS) Travel Agent.

Hawaii Tourism offers Australian Travel Agents a destination specialist online training program called “Ke Kula O Hawaii,” meaning the “The School of Hawaii.” The program is comprehensive and includes in-depth Island specific training on Oahu, Kauai, Maui, Molokai, Lanai and the Big Island of Hawaii.

Australian Travel Agents who graduate from “The School of Hawaii” are considered by Hawaii Tourism to be Hawaii Destination Specialists. Find your nearest Hawaii Destination Specialist Travel Agent listed below.

ACT

Kate Hardy, Flight Centre at Majura Park
kate.hardy@flightcentre.com.au
Shop 7, 18-26 Spitfire Avenue Majura Park ACT 2609
02 6211 3855

NSW

Katerina Ilioglou, Travella Travel
katerina@travellatravel.com.au
504 King Georges Road Beverly Hills NSW 2209
02 9570 9533

Kristie Thorpe, Flight Centre Richmond
kristie.thorpe@flightcentre.com.au
Shop 3, Richmond Marketplace, March Street, Richmond NSW 2753
02 4570 9100

Jacqui Vale, helloworld Forestville
jacqui.forestville@helloworld.com.au
Shop 16A The Centre, Darley Street, Forestville NSW 2087
02 9975 3600

Olivia Tomlinson, Escape Travel
olivia.tomlinson@escapetravel.com.au
Level 3, 33 Berry Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060
02 8121 2680

Maria Summers, Escape Travel ballina
maria.summers@escapetravel.com.au
Shop 21, Ballina Central Shopping Centre, Cnr Kerr St and Bangalow Rd, Ballina NSW 2478
02 6681 5125

Debbie Mccamish, Harvey World Travel Emu Plains
debbie.emuplains@harveyworld.com.au
Shop 14 Lennox Shopping Centre, Cnr Pyramid & Water Streets, Emu Plains 2750
02 4735 4200

Christene Papanagiotou, Jetset Earlwood
christene.earlwood@jetset.com.au
305 Homer Street Earlwood NSW 2206
02 9558 8633

Jodie Hill, Harvey World Travel (Jannali)
jodie.jannali@harveyworld.com.au
572 Box Road, Jannali NSW 2226
02 9528 3111

Paula Shields, Travel Managers
paulas@travelmanagers.com.au
Mobile Consultant – Representative for Caringbah NSW
0419 491 759

Tracey Williams, itravel Forster
tracey@itravelforster.com.au
Shop 16, 16 Wallis Street, Forster, NSW 2428
02 6555 5700

Joshua Gold, Travelscene Wynyard
jgold@travelscenewynyard.com.au
Ground Level, 3 Barrack St, Sydney NSW 2000
02 8224 5660

Kaylene Hopf, Lismore Cruise & Travel
kaylene@cruiseandtravel.net.au
55 Woodlark Street, Lismore NSW 2480
02 66212548

Taryn Robinson, Harvey World Travel Menai
taryn.menai@harveyworld.com.au
Shop 3, Menai Marketplace, Allison Crescent, Menai NSW 2234
02 9541 1244

Charlie Buchanan-White, Pure Travel Travelscene American Express
charlie@puretravel.com.au
Suite 102, Solent Centre A, 1 Burbank Place Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
02 8814 7911

Karen Borg, JC Travel Professionals
karen@jctravel.com.au
Suite 403-410 Nexus Building, 4 Columbia Court, Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
02 9634 7044

Michelle Kay, Hideaway Holidays
Michelle@hideawayholidays.com.au
Online consultant
02 8799 2500

QLD

Karen Murphy, Cruise Holidays
kmurphy@cruiseholidays.com.au
1451 Sandgate Road, Nundah, QLD 4012
07 3861 9011

Lucinda Hall, Travelworld Deception Bay
deceptionbay@travelworld.com.au
Shop 13 Deception Bay Shopping Centre
Cnr Deception Bay Road and Bay Avenue, Deception Bay  QLD  4508
07 3293 4488

Rebecca Close, Travel Online
rebecca@travelonline.com
Online Consultant
07 3804 8411

SA

Jessica Schutz, RAA Travel Modbury
jschutz@raa.com.au
33 Smart Rd, Modbury SA 5092, Australia
08 8202 8327

Mary Paronis, Harvey World Travel Elizabeth
mary.elizabeth@harveyworld.com.au
Shop 2 / 3 Elizabeth Way Elizabeth SA 5112
08 8252 9999

TAS

Annie Redgrove, Travel Managers
annier@travelmanagers.com.au
Mobile Consultant – Representative for Cambridge TAS
0438 526 421

VIC

Annette Roberts, Benalla Travel
annette@benallatravel.com.au
47-49 Bridge Street , Benalla VIC 3672   
03 5762 3187

Bev Fitzsimons, TravelManagers
beverleyf@travelmanagers.com.au
Mobile Consultant - Representative for Oakleigh South VIC
1300 688 736 or 0416 146 458

Rosemary Thomas, helloworld Niddrie
rosemary.niddrie@helloworld.com.au
368 Keilor Road, Niddrie VIC 3042
03 9374 3399

Christine Klein, Travel Counsellors

Christine.klein@travelcounsellors.com.au
Mobile Consultant – Representative for Melbourne VIC 3764
03 5782 2216 or 0416 168 992

Amanda Rendina, Travel Managers
amanda.rendina@travelmanagers.com.au
Mobile Consultant – Representative for Melbourne, Victoria
0467 878 238