Print This Page Double Lines

Recently Viewed:

Travel Professionals Travel Professionals
Double Lines

Explore more:

Double Lines

Flower Lei

Flower Lei border

Travel Professionals

To book your Hawaii holiday, please contact a Hawaii Destination Specialists (HDS) Travel Agent.

Hawaii Tourism offers Australian Travel Agents a destination specialist online training program called “Ke Kula O Hawaii,” meaning the “The School of Hawaii.” The program is comprehensive and includes in-depth Island specific training on Oahu, Kauai, Maui, Molokai, Lanai and the Big Island of Hawaii.

Australian Travel Agents who graduate from “The School of Hawaii” are considered by Hawaii Tourism to be Hawaii Destination Specialists. Find your nearest Hawaii Destination Specialist Travel Agent listed below.

NSW

Annie Redgrove, helloworld Park Beach Plaza
annie.coffsharbourpbp@helloworld.com.au
Shop 89, Park Beach Plaza, Coffs Harbour 2450
02 6652 6766

Christene Papanagiotou, World Network Travel
christene@wntravel.com.au
305 Homer Street Earlwood NSW 2206
02 9558 8633

Debbie Mccamish, helloworld Emu Plains
debbie.emuplains@helloworld.com.au
Shop 14 Lennox Shopping Centre, Cnr Pyramid & Water Streets, Emu Plains, NSW 2750
02 4735 4200

Jacqui Vale, helloworld Forestville
jacqui.forestville@helloworld.com.au
Shop 16A The Centre, Darley Street, Forestville NSW 2087
02 9975 3600

Jodie Hill, helloworld Jannali
jodie.jannali@helloworld.com.au
572 Box Road, Jannali NSW 2226
02 9528 3111

Joshua Gold, Wynyard Travel
josh@wynyardtravel.com.au
Ground Level, 3 Barrack St, Sydney NSW 2000
02 8224 5660

Katerina Ilioglou, Travella Travel
katerina@travellatravel.com.au
504 King Georges Road Beverly Hills NSW 2209
02 9570 9533

Kaylene Hopf, Lismore Cruise & Travel
kaylene@cruiseandtravel.net.au
55 Woodlark Street, Lismore NSW 2480
02 66212548

Kristie Thorpe, Flight Centre Richmond
kristie.thorpe@flightcentre.com.au
Shop 3, Richmond Marketplace, March Street, Richmond NSW 2753
02 4570 9100

Maria Summers, Escape Travel Ballina
maria.summers@escapetravel.com.au
Shop 31, Ballina Fair Shopping Centre, 86 Kerr St Ballina NSW 2478
02 6681 4277

Michelle Kay, Hideaway Holidays
Michelle@hideawayholidays.com.au
Online consultant
02 8799 2500

Olivia Tomlinson, Escape Travel
olivia.tomlinson@escapetravel.com.au
Shop G2, 2 Elizabeth Plaza, North Sydney NSW 2060
02 9922 4633

Paula Shields, Travel Managers
paulas@travelmanagers.com.au
Mobile Consultant – Representative for Caringbah NSW
0419 491 759

Taryn Robinson, helloworld Menai Marketplace
taryn.menai@helloworld.com.au
Shop 3, Menai Marketplace, Allison Crescent, Menai NSW 2234
02 9541 1244

Tracey Williams, itravel Forster
tracey@itravelforster.com.au
Shop 16, 16 Wallis Street, Forster, NSW 2428
02 6555 5700

QLD

Karen Murphy, Cruise Holidays
kmurphy@cruiseholidays.com.au
1451 Sandgate Road, Nundah, QLD 4012
0468 947 703

Lucinda Hall, helloworld Deception Bay
Deceptionbay@helloworld.com.au
Shop 33, Market Square Deception Bay
Cnr Deception Bay Road and Bay Avenue, Deception Bay  QLD  4508
07 3293 4488

Rebecca Close, Travel Online
rebecca@travelonline.com
Online Consultant
07 3804 8411

Tegan Gray, MTA Travel
tgray@mtatravel.com.au
9 Cowie Road, Carseldine,QLD 4034
0412 109 697

Vicki Buchanan, My Holiday Centre
Vicki.Buchanan@myholidaycentre.com.au

SA

Jessica Schutz, RAA Travel Modbury
jschutz@raa.com.au
33 Smart Rd, Modbury SA 5092, Australia
08 8202 8327

Kayla Phillips, Travel Superstore
k.phillips@travelsuperstore.com.au
Innovation House West, Technology Park Adelaide
50 Mawson Lakes Boulevard, Mawson Lakes SA 5095
08 7231 8591

Mary Paronis, helloworld Elizabeth
mary.elizabeth@helloworld.com.au
Shop 149, Elizabeth Shopping Centre, Elizabeth SA 5112
08 8252 9999

VIC

Amanda Rendina, Travel Managers
amanda.rendina@travelmanagers.com.au
Mobile Consultant – Representative for Melbourne, VIC
0467 878 238

Annette Roberts, Benalla Travel
annette@benallatravel.com.au
47-49 Bridge Street, Benalla VIC 3672   
03 5762 3187

Christine Klein, Travel Counsellors
Christine.klein@travelcounsellors.com.au
Mobile Consultant – Representative for Victoria
03 5782 2216 or 0416 168 992

Rosemary Thomas, helloworld Niddrie
rosemary.niddrie@helloworld.com.au
3/388 Keilor Road, Niddrie VIC 3042
03 9374 3399

WA

Katherin Colvin, helloworld Carousel
Katherin.carousel@helloworld.com.au
Shop 1060, Westfield Carousel,
Albany Highway, Cannington, WA
08 9451 6700