HawaiiWedding.com

2703 Puuhoolai Street
Kihei, HI 96753
info@hawaiiwedding.com
www.hawaiiwedding.com


Reservation Info

Fax:(808) 891-1233
Toll Free:(800) 859-0072


Description

Maui's destination wedding specialists. A full-service wedding agency on the island of Maui provides: beautiful tropical locations, wedding planning, ministers/officiants, photographers, videographers.

Hawaiiwedding.com's reputation is unsurpassed. We are members of the Hawaii Visitors and Covention Bureau and the Maui Wedding Association. As Featured in USA Today, "you supply the ring, and we do the rest".

Our website at http://www.hawaiiwedding.com details package pricing, license information and wedding locations.

You may call us toll free at 800-859-0072, or email us at inifo@hawaiiwedding.com with any questions. Our hours are 8am-5pm- Hawaii Time, Mon-Sat (10am-7pm, Pacific, 11am-8pm Mountain, 12pm-9pm Central, 1pm-10pm Eastern )

A deposit is required to reserve which you can place on a credit card (via phone only) and we then send you a confirmation with receipt, directions/info. We hope this info helps. Mahalo.

Learn More


Cards Accepted

VisaMasterCard