Hawaii Golf & Golfplätze | Go Hawaii

Golf spielen auf Hawaii - Diese Golfplätze gibt es

Golf

Scrollen Sie nach unten, um fortzufahren

Golferlebnisse in Hawaii

Hawaii zieht mit atemberaubender Landschaft, einzigartigen Löchern und Meisterschaftsgolfplätzen Golfspieler aller Niveaus aus der ganzen Welt an. Auf den Inseln erwarten Sie eine Vielzahl an unvergesslichen Plätzen – von mit Roughs aus Vulkangestein umgebenen Greens bis hin zu fantastischen Wasserhindernissen direkt am Meer. Bei mehr als 70 Golfplätzen in ganz Hawaii findet sich bestimmt genau der richtige für Sie.


Hawaii Island

Auf Hawaii Island finden sich eine Reihe großartiger Resort- und öffentlicher Golfplätze. Sattgrüne Fairways an Klippen aus vorgeschichtlichem Lavagestein – hier vereint sich sportliche Herausforderung mit atemberaubender Natur. Die weltberühmten Kohala Coast Resorts Waikoloa, Mauna Lani und Mauna Kea verfügen über Plätze, die Ihnen noch lange im Gedächtnis bleiben werden.


Oahu

Die bevölkerungsreichste Insel Hawaiis bietet einige der besten und traditionsreichsten Golfplätze des Bundesstaates. Dazu zählt auch der erste Golfplatz in Hawaii, der halbprivate Moanalua Golf Club aus dem Jahr 1898. Daneben gibt es luxuriöse Golfresorts, auf denen der PGA ausgetragen wird, wie Turtle Bay Resort an der berühmten North Shore von Oahu, Ko Olina Golf Club, der sich die Leeward Coast entlangzieht, und der von Greg Norman entworfene Royal Hawaiian Golf Club. Der nur 20 Minuten von Waikiki entfernte Platz liegt in einem Tal mit üppiger Vegetation, das wie eine Landschaft aus Jurassic Park aussieht.


Maui

Die Golfplätze auf Maui sind ebenso schön wie der Rest der Insel. Auf Maui konzentrieren sich die meisten Hotels und Golfresorts in West Maui, das die alte Walfängerstadt Lahaina umschließt – hier gibt es 36-Loch-Golfplätze im Kaanapali Beach Resort und im Kapalua Resort – und in South Maui mit dem Wailea Golf Club. Zwischen Wailuku und Pukalani liegen vier weitere Plätze.


Kauai

Auf der „Garteninsel“ ergießen sich kristallklare Bäche in Kaskaden üppig bewaldete Berghänge herunter, der Duft von Früchten und Blumen liegt in der Luft und atemberaubende Aussichten auf den türkisblauen Pazifischen Ozean laden zum Verweilen ein. Erstklassige Golfangebote ergänzen den Charme der Insel, dabei haben Sie die Wahl aus Plätzen mit Tagesgebühr (Kukoiolono, Kiahuna, Puakea und Wailua) und Resort-Golfplätzen. Die drei wichtigsten Golfplätze auf Kauai: Princeville Makai Golf Club an der majestätischen North Shore, Ocean Course am Hokuala in Lihue mit mehr Löchern an der Küste als jeder andere Platz in Hawaii und Poipu Bay Golf Course an der South Shore, auf dem Phil Mickelson den Platzrekord hält (59).


Lanai

Auf dieser abgeschiedenen Insel befindet sich einer der weltweit besten Golfplätze. Der 18-Loch-Platz Manele Golf Course am Four Seasons Lanai ist eines der Meisterwerke von Jack Nicklaus. Dieser Golfplatz mit drei Löchern auf Klippen direkt über dem Ozean erstreckt sich auf natürlichen Lavafeldern an der South Shore von Lanai und bietet unübertroffene Aussichten auf den Pazifischen Ozean.


Molokai

Entspannter geht es nicht. Auf dem bezaubernden Ironwood Hills Golf Course auf Molokai können Sie einfach für einen Abschlag vorbeikommen. Auf Molokai gibt es weder Golfprofis noch ein Clubhaus, sondern nur 2,8 km Hochlandwiesen mit großartigen Aussichten.

Weitere Golfplätze

Reservieren Sie Ihre Tee-Time. Sehen Sie sich die Golfplätze auf den einzelnen Inseln an.

Mehr erfahren

Golfplätze und Golfshops in Hawaii

Bitte beachten Sie: Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten, aber unsere bevorzugten Business-Angebote sind nur auf Englisch.
Filter Results
showing 1 - 12 of 32

Pages

Golf in Hawaii | Go Hawaii
Golf

Golf

Scroll to Continue

Hawaii Golf Experiences

With breathtaking scenery, one-of-a-kind signature holes and championship-caliber course designs, Hawaii attracts golfers of every level from around the world. Discover a variety of unforgettable courses throughout the islands—from greens lined with black volcanic rough to stunning seaside water hazards. And with more than 70 golf courses at your fingertips, it won't be difficult to find the perfect course for you.


Island of Hawaii

You'll find a superb array of resort and public courses on the island of Hawaii. Lush, cliffside fairways that slope through prehistoric lava fields make these courses both uniquely challenging and visually stunning. The world-renowned Kohala Coast resorts of Waikoloa, Mauna Lani and Mauna Kea feature courses that will linger in your memory long after the game. 


Oahu

Hawaii’s most populous island is home to many of the state’s top-ranked and historic courses. Among them is Hawaii’s first golf course, the semi-private Moanalua Golf Club built in 1898. There are also luxurious golf resorts that play host to the PGA, like Turtle Bay Resort on Oahu’s famed North Shore; Ko Olina Golf Club, which curves along the Leeward Coast; and the Greg Norman-designed Royal Hawaiian Golf Club, located 20 minutes from Waikiki in a valley so lush it has been nicknamed “Jurassic Park.”


Maui

Maui is beloved for its beauty, and so are its golf courses. Maui has two distinct areas where the bulk of accommodations and golf resorts are situated. West Maui, centered around the historic whaling village of Lahaina, offers 36 holes at both the Kaanapali Beach Resort and Kapalua Resort. South Maui is home to Wailea Golf Club, and you’ll find four other courses between Wailuku and Pukalani.


Kauai

The “Garden Isle” is where waterfalls cascade down lush, green mountains; the aroma of fruit and flowers scent the air; and breathtaking views of the turquoise Pacific Ocean inspire.  Exceptional golf complements the island’s charms and offers a delightful mix of daily fee (Kukoiolono, Kiahuna, Puakea, and Wailua) and resort courses. Three main areas define Kauai golf: Princeville Makai Golf Club on the majestic North Shore; Ocean Course at Hokuala in Lihue – with more oceanfront holes than any other course in Hawaii; and Poipu Bay Golf Course on the on the South Shore, where Phil Mickelson holds the course record (59). 


Lanai

On this intimate island, you’ll find one of the best-ranked golf courses in the world. The 18-hole Manele Golf Course at Four Seasons Lanai is one of Jack Nicklaus’s crowning masterpieces. With three holes built into seaside cliffs, this target-style course roams across natural lava outcroppings on Lanai’s South Shore, delighting players with dazzling views of the Pacific Ocean.


Molokai

The golf on Molokai is as relaxed as you might expect it to be. At the lovely Ironwood Hills Golf Course, it's okay to just show up for a tee time. There are no golf pros—not even a clubhouse—just 3,088 yards of upcountry pasture with splendid views.

Explore Golf Courses

Ready to reserve your tee time? Take a closer look at the golf courses on every Hawaiian Island.

Golf Courses and Shops in Hawaii

Filter Results
showing 1 - 10 of 30
Mauna Kea Golf Course with Golf Board
Hawaii
Mauna Kea Golf Course
62-100 Mauna Kea Beach Drive
Kohala Coast, HI 96743
Summary

Since 1964 the Mauna Kea Golf Course set the standard of course beauty and design, solidifying its place in history as one of the Hawaii's most scenic and favored courses. Epic views and challenging play equate to an ideal Hawaii golf vacation.

Websites
Shop interior
Kauai
Kauai Bound
3366 Waapa Rd.
Suite 508 Anchor Cove Shopping Center
Lihue, HI 96766
Summary

Kauai Bound is a locally owned snorkel, golf, underwater camera, and beach rental and retail shop located in Lihue at Anchor Cove Shopping Center. We carry quality dry snorkels with silicone masks, new Wilson golf sets, underwater cameras, and more!

Websites
Puakea Golf Course
Kauai
Puakea Golf Course
4150 Nuhou Street
Lihue, HI 96766
Summary

Kauai's newest 18 holes, Puakea Golf Course, is a spectacular experience. Framed by the Pacific Ocean, Mount Haupu and the tropical landscape that served as the set for Jurassic Park, Puakea treats golfers to magical Kauai golf.

Websites
Ocean Course Hokuala's 15th green and it's spectacular setting.
Kauai
The Ocean Course at Hokuala
3351 Hoolaulea Way
Lihue, HI 96766
Summary

The Ocean Course winds its way through a mango and guava tree forest, down to the edge of the Pacific, with the finishing green in the midst of a 40-acre freshwater lagoon. Named one of the most beautiful courses in the world by MSN Travel, for the avid golfer, it is reason enough stay and play.

Websites

Pages