Island of Hawaii Accommodations | Go Hawaii

Unterkünfte

Scrollen Sie nach unten, um fortzufahren

Unterkünfte auf Hawaii Island

Hawaii Island ist für Abwechslung und Auswahl bekannt, was auch für die Unterkünfte auf der Insel gilt. Hier ist für jeden Geschmack und Geldbeutel das Passende dabei – von erstklassigen Resorts über charmante Gasthäuser bis hin zu großen Ferienhäusern.

Zu den Haupturlaubsgebieten auf Hawaii Island gehören die Kohala Coast und das Gebiet um Kona (Keauhou, das historische Kailua Village). Auf der Ostseite der Insel nahe dem Hawaii Volcanoes National Park in der Gegend um Hilo and Puna stehen ebenfalls zahlreiche Hotels und Unterkünfte zur Auswahl. Aber auch das Hochland von Waimea wartet mit idyllischen Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten auf. Auf der ganzen Insel liegen außerdem B&Bs, Ferienwohnungen und -häuser und Hostels verteilt.

Wenn Sie während eines Aufenthalts in Kona einen Besuch im Hawaii Volcanoes National Park planen, empfiehlt es sich, eine Übernachtung in Hilo, Puna oder in der Gegend rund um den Vulkan Kilauea einzubauen, da ein Tag nicht ausreicht, um den Park in aller Ruhe zu erkunden.

Hinweis: Apartments, Wohnungen und Häuser sind für die Kurzzeitmiete zugelassen, wenn sie sich in hierfür vorgesehenen Gebieten befinden und/oder die erforderliche Zulassung des Bundesstaates Hawaii und/oder des jeweiligen Countys erhalten haben. Bevor Sie eine Unterkunft anmieten, sollten Sie sich vom jeweiligen Eigentümer oder Verwalter bestätigen lassen, dass die Mietunterkunft allen geltenden Gesetzen entspricht.
 

Unterkünfte auf Hawaii Island

Bitte beachten Sie: Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten, aber unsere bevorzugten Business-Angebote sind nur auf Englisch.
Filter Results
showing 1 - 12 of 70

Pages

Hinweis: Apartments, Eigentumswohnungen und Häuser können als Kurzzeitvermietungen genutzt werden, wenn sie sich in Gebieten befinden, die für diese Nutzung ausgewiesen sind und / oder sie die erforderliche Genehmigung vom Staat Hawaii und / oder der betreffenden Region erhalten haben. Es wird empfohlen, dass Sie vor der Buchung einer Unterkunft mit dem Eigentümer oder Manager bestätigen, dass die Unterkunft in Übereinstimmung mit allen geltenden Gesetzen betrieben wird.

Hawaii Reiseführer und Kartenmaterial

Reiseführer herunterladen

Hawaii Big Island Hotels & Accommodations | Go Hawaii
Accommodations

Accommodations

Scroll to Continue

Island of Hawaii Accommodations

The island of Hawaii is a land of diversity and choices, and that includes the island’s accommodations. There’s a home-away-from-home that will satisfy every taste and price range, from world-class resorts to charming inns and spacious vacation rentals.

Major resort destinations on the island of Hawaii include the Kohala Coast and Kona area (Keauhou, Historic Kailua Village). There are also hotels and accommodations in Hilo and Puna on the east side closer to Hawaii Volcanoes National Park. The upcountry Waimea area also offers charming getaways. Throughout the island you’ll also find bed and breakfasts, condominiums, vacation rental homes cottages and hostels.

If you're staying in Kona and you plan to visit Hawaii Volcanoes National Park, consider staying in Hilo, Puna or the Volcano Village area for a night since a one-day round trip will not give you enough time to explore the park. 

Note: Apartments, condominiums and homes are eligible to operate as short-term rentals if they are located in areas zoned for such use and/or they have obtained the required authorization(s) from the State of Hawaii and/or the relevant County. It is recommended that before booking a property, you confirm with the owner or manager that the property is operating in compliance with all applicable laws.

Places to Stay on the Island of Hawaii

Filter Results
showing 1 - 10 of 77
Saltwater Lagoon
Hawaii
Hilton Waikoloa Village
69-425 Waikoloa Beach Drive
Waikoloa, HI 96738-5710
Summary

A spectacular oceanfront resort on the Island of Hawai'i. Escape to a tropical playground with saltwater lagoon, pools, waterslides and wildlife. 14 restaurants and bars include Legends of Hawai‘i Lu‘au and Kamuela Provision Company. Activities include the Dolphin Quest, tennis, golf and Kohala Spa.

Websites
Hale Ohu B&B
Hawaii
Hale Ohu Bed & Breakfast
19-3896 Old Volcano Road
Volcano, HI 96785
Summary

Hale Ohu Bed & Breakfast opened in 2017 and offers three completely renovated bedrooms in Volcano Village, Hi. Located five minutes from Hawaii Volcanoes National Park, Hale Ohu is the perfect location to explore the area. The property has a well-cared for botanical garden and rainforest walk.

Websites

Pages

Note: Apartments, condominiums and homes are eligible to operate as short-term rentals if they are located in areas zoned for such use and/or they have obtained the required authorization(s) from the State of Hawaii and/or the relevant County. It is recommended that before booking a property, you confirm with the owner or manager that the property is operating in compliance with all applicable laws.

Get a Free Island of Hawaii Travel Planner Guide

Order a Guide