Schönste Orte auf Hawaii für Erholung & Romantik | Go Hawaii

Die schönsten Orte auf Hawaii für Romantik & Erholung

Erholung und Romantik

Scrollen Sie nach unten, um fortzufahren

Vorschläge für Paare

Nebelverhangene Wasserfälle, sonnenverwöhnte Strände und spannende Abenteuer: Die sechs hawaiianischen Inseln bieten perfekte Voraussetzungen für Entschleunigung und romantische Stunden zu zweit. Hawaiʻi zählt zu den beliebtesten Flitterwochenzielen weltweit und liefert Ihnen eine idyllische Traumkulisse zu Ihrem Aufenthalt.

Hier stellen wir Ihnen romantische Angebote für Paare auf den einzelnen Inseln im Überblick vor:

Kauaʻi
Nachdem Sie Hand in Hand durch den Waimea Canyon und den Kōkeʻe State Park geschlendert sind, in botanischen Gärten die wunderschöne Natur bewundert haben und vor der majestätischen Nāpali Coast gesegelt sind, können Sie abends in den romantischen Restaurants der besten Resorts auf Kauaʻi einkehren oder sich in den Spas der Insel verwöhnen lassen.

ahu
Wie wäre es mit einer Surfstunde für Paare am Waikiki Beach, gefolgt von einer Fahrt über den Pali Highway zum Nuʻuanu Pali Lookout, von dem sich spektakuläre Ausblicke über die Windward Coast bieten? Für Abwechslung sorgen der Besuch eines beschaulichen buddhistischen Gebetshauses im Valley of the Temples oder ein Rundgang durch das renommierte Honolulu Museum of Art.

Lānaʻi
Das Meeresschutzgebiet in der Hulopoʻe Bay beherbergt Fische in allen Farben des Regenbogens und seltene Gezeitenbecken. Eine kurze Wanderung an den Klippen führt Sie zum Puʻupehe, auch bekannt als „Sweetheart Rock“. Abends können Sie am Kaumālapaʻu Harbor den friedlichen Sonnenuntergang bewundern und sich dabei den Passatwind um die Nase wehen lassen.

Maui
Den schönsten Blick auf den Sonnenaufgang haben Sie von der Spitze des Haleakalā Crater (Decke nicht vergessen!) und den Sonnenuntergang genießen Sie am besten bei einer Fahrt entlang der goldenen Küste von Kīhei. Nach einer Wanderung zu den spektakulären Wasserfällen im Osten Mauis werden müde Muskeln bei einer Paarmassage in Wailea gelockert. Außerdem lohnt sich ein Bummel durch die charmanten Läden in Lāhainā und der Besuch im Maui Arts and Cultural Center.

Molokaʻi
Quartieren Sie sich in einem gemütlichen B&B am West End der Insel ein und unternehmen Sie dann einen gemütlichen Einkaufsbummel in den bezaubernden Ortschaften Kaunakakai und Maunaloa. Vom Pāpōhaku Beach, dem Kapukahehu Beach (Dixie Maru Beach) oder dem Kapuaiwa Coconut Grove haben Sie einen fantastischen unverstellten Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang und die funkelnden Sterne am Nachthimmel.

Hawaiʻi Island
Das Historic Kailua Village (Kailua-Kona), das Kaffee- und Kulturzentrum Hōlualoa oder das malerische Hawi laden zu ausgiebigen Spaziergängen und Besichtigungstouren ein. Nach einem Roadtrip entlang dem Hāmākua Heritage Corridor bietet sich ein Bummel durch die historischen Straßen im Zentrum von Hilo an. Weitere Highlights sind die spektakulären Golfplätze an der Kohala Coast und die Spas in den Luxusuresorts der Insel.

Mehr zu Romantik und Erholung

Strände

Eine Surfstunde für Paare oder ein einsames Plätzchen, um ungestört den Sonnenuntergang zu genießen: Hawaiʻis Strände liefern Ihnen die perfekte romantische Bilderbuchkulisse.

Mehr erfahren

Spas und Wellness

Was ist noch schöner als eine hawaiianische Lomi Lomi-Massage oder eine Anwendung mit pōhaku (heißen Steinen) in einer offenen hale (Hütte), in der Ihnen die warme Brise über die Haut streichelt? Die Möglichkeit, all das gemeinsam zu erleben.

Mehr erfahren

Erholung und Romantik für Hawaiʻi

Bitte beachten Sie: Wir entschuldigen uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten, aber unsere bevorzugten Business-Angebote sind nur auf Englisch.
Filter Results
showing 13 - 24 of 41

Relaxation and Romance in Hawaii | Go Hawaii
Relaxation and Romance

Relaxation and Romance

Scroll to Continue

Ideas for Couples

Misty waterfalls, sun-kissed beaches, thrilling opportunities for adventure—our six Hawaiian Islands invite you to slow down and savor the company of the one you love. One of the world’s top honeymoon destinations, Hawaii’s alluring landscapes provide an idyllic setting for intimate and relaxing escapes.

Here's a look at the couples' experiences on each island:

Kauai
Take hand-in-hand hikes into Waimea Canyon and Kokee State Park. Soak up unparalleled natural beauty at several botanical gardens and sail along the towering Napali Coast. Savor intimate dinners at romantic restaurants in Kauai’s finest resorts, and rejuvenate your mind, body and spirit at the island’s spas.

Oahu
Take a couples' surfing lesson on Waikiki Beach, and drive up the Pali Highway to Nuuanu Pali Lookout for spectacular vistas of the Windward Coast. Experience the serenity of a Buddhist sanctuary in the Valley of the Temples or browse the acclaimed collections at the Honolulu Museum of Art

Lanai
Spot rainbow-colored fishes and protected tide pools at Hulopoe Bay’s marine sanctuary. Embark on a short hike along the cliffs to Puu Pehe, also known as Sweetheart Rock. Feel the trade winds as you watch a quiet sunset from Kaumalapau Harbor. 

Maui
Watch the sunrise wrapped in a blanket at the top of Haleakala Crater, or admire the sunset as you cruise along the golden Kihei coastline. Hike to one of East Maui’s spectacular waterfalls, then enjoy a couples’ massage at a resort in Wailea. Browse the charming shops of Lahaina and peruse the Maui Arts and Cultural Center. 

Molokai
Sleep in at a cozy bed and breakfast on the island’s West End and shop in the charming towns of Kaunakakai and Maunaloa. Catch unobstructed sunsets at Papohaku Beach, Kapukahehu Beach (Dixie Maru Beach) or Kapuaiwa Coconut Grove—also amazing places for stargazing.

Island of Hawaii
Spend the day window shopping and sightseeing together in Historic Kailua Village (Kailua-Kona), the coffee and art town of Holualoa or beautiful Hawi. Take a road trip along the Hamakua Heritage Corridor, then wander the historic streets of Downtown Hilo. Set up a tee time at a spectacular golf course on the Kohala Coast, and hit the spa at one of the island’s luxurious resorts. 

Explore Relaxation & Romance

Beaches

Whether you want to take a couples surfing lesson or find a secluded stretch of sand to watch the sunset, Hawaii's beaches make the perfect romantic backdrop.

More

Spa & Wellness

Experience Hawaiian lomilomi massage, melt away tension with pohaku (hot stones) and feel the warm breeze from an open-air hale (hut)—all the sweeter when you indulge together.

More

Relaxation & Romance in Hawaii

Filter Results
showing 11 - 20 of 63
Blushing Bride
Multi-Island
White Orchid Wedding
1961 East Vineyard Street
Wailuku, HI 96793
Summary

Elegant Wedding Celebrations, simple to extravagent. Specializing in private waterfall locations, oceanfront estates, beach houses, historic sites, luxury resorts and unique wedding locations. Receptions, luaus, and catering are also available.

Websites
Cabins, 2 BR / 2 BA each
Maui
Ala Kukui Hana Retreat
4224 Hana Highway
Hana, HI 96713
Summary

Ala Kukui is a cultural center for native Hawaiian spiritual and intellectual advancement. Our retreat space offers a unique opportunity to engage with our local community of cultural practitioners who pay respect to the environment through traditional Hawaiian practices.

Websites
Spa Couples Treatment Living Room
Lanai
Hawanawana Spa
Four Seasons Resort Lanai
One Manele Bay Rd
Lanai City, HI 96763
Summary

Re-energize, unwind, and simply surrender to luxurious pampering with grace and skill, our spa professionals provide service of the highest quality creating an unforgettable experience. MAE 1586

Websites
Sacred Site Tours - Let us guide you to one of our many sacred sites on Maui.
Maui
Maui Healing Retreat
505 Aulii Drive
Makawao, HI 96768
Summary

Maui Healing Retreat specializes in creating Health and Wellness packages for individuals, couples and groups. We are a Retreat concierge that can assist with accommodations, food options, activities and Retreat packages to help focus and heal your Body, Mind and Spirit.

Websites
Maui Family Photography in Wailea at Sunset
Maui
Aubrey Hord Photography
24 Kiopaa Place
Suite 202
Makawao, HI 96768
Summary

Maui Photographer, Aubrey Hord, is a portrait photographer known for creating iconic photographs for playful, passionate and adventurous clients in Hawaii. She specializes in photography for couples, families and high school seniors. Serving Maui, Kauai, Oahu and Hawaii Island. www.aubreyhord.com

Websites